Resolution to Elect Members to Three Year Terms to the Center for Congressional Education Foundation Incorporated (Byrd Center) Board

The Governance Committee nominates members to be elected to the Center for Congressional Education Foundation Incorporated (Byrd Center) Board for three-year terms as shown below. Members up for reelection in May 22 and May 23 will continue to serve until that time. The two Byrd family members who are board members are not subject to term limits.

5/21 to 5/24	Walter Stewart	Patrick Griffin	Dionne Davies	Karen Rice
5/22 to 5/25	Anne Barth	Elysa Smith- Jones	Lisa Welch	Sue Kemnitzer
5/23 to 5/26	Marianne Alexander	Alan Mollohan	Don Ritchie	Barbara Videnieks

Drafted April 26, 2021 by Sue Kemnitzer, Chair of the Governance Committee.